ABOUT US







Because we are committed to the realization of The Pittsburgh Promise's vision, the completion
of its goals, and the fulfillment of its promises:
  1. We will conduct our work with urgency and excellence, applying the highest standards of professionalism, integrity, and reliability.

  2. We will relate to each other and our larger community with respect and thoughtfulness striving to be warm and inviting.

  3. We will maintain a hope-filled attitude, fueled by our passion for the mission, guided by resolved discipline, and nurtured within a caring atmosphere.
 
OUR STAFF

Lauren Bachorski Lauren Bachorski
Communication & Project Manager
lauren@pittsburghpromise.org
Steve Kroser Steve Kroser
Data & Technology
Manager
steve@pittsburghpromise.org
Lauren Bachorski Afiya Bey
Workforce Development Coordinator
afiya@pittsburghpromise.org
Katina Lee Katina Lee
Operations Manager
katina@pittsburghpromise.org
Shawn Butler Shawn Butler
Director of Programs
shawn@pittsburghpromise.org
Katina Lee Betsy Magley
Major Gifts Officer
betsy@pittsburghpromise.org
Saleem Ghubril Janay Coleman
Scholarship Coordinator
janay@pittsburghpromise.org
Phil Mollenkof Phil Mollenkof
Communication & Design Manager
phil@pittsburghpromise.org
Saleem Ghubril Saleem Ghubril
Executive Director
saleem@pittsburghpromise.org

See Saleem's Bio >>>
Kai Roberts
Communication & Development Coordinator
kai@pittsburghpromise.org
Amirah Hunt Amirah Hunt
Program Manager
amirah@pittsburghpromise.org
Julie Sheppard Julie Shepard
Events & Research Manager
julie@pittsburghpromise.org
Marsha Kolbe Marsha Kolbe
Director of Development
marsha@pittsburghpromise.org
Gene Walker Gene Walker
Director of Workforce Development
eugene@pittsburghpromise.org